## Brooklyn College Student Technology Fee Committee 2021-2022

## **ADMINISTRATION**

Anne Lopes

Provost and Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs

Alan Gilbert

Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration & Chief Information Officer

Ronald Jackson

Vice President for Student Affairs

Mary Mallery

Chief Librarian and Executive Director of Academic Information Technology

## FACULTY COMPUTER UTILIZATION AND EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE (CUET

Karen McFadden

Early Childhood Education/Art Education Department, Chair of CUET

Madeline Fox

Sociology Dept./Children & Youth Studies

Michael Hughes

Library

Eto Otitigbe

Art Dept.

## STUDENTS (INCLUDING STUDENT GOVERNMENT)

Amanda Waldron – President, GSO

Aharon Grama - Chief of Staff, USG

Andy Ebbin

Amina Tariq – Senate, USG

Dapo Ibrahim

Dave Dodson - Senate, USG

Emmanuel Valdez - Senate, USG

Joseph Safina-Hamadani