## Brooklyn College Student Technology Fee Committee 2020-2021

## **ADMINISTRATION**

Anne Lopes

Provost and Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs

Alan Gilbert

Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration & Chief Information Officer

Ronald Jackson

Vice President for Student Affairs

Mary Mallery

Chief Librarian and Executive Director of Academic Information Technology

## FACULTY COMPUTER UTILIZATION AND EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE (CUET

David Grubbs

(Conservatory of Music Dept., Chair of CUET

Karen McFadden

Early Childhood Education/Art Education Department

Andrej Jarzecki

Chemistry Department

## STUDENTS (INCLUDING STUDENT GOVERNMENT)

Alyssa Taylor

Undergraduate Student Government President

Gary Ortiz

Graduate Students Organization President

Alexarae Worrell

Graduate Students Organization President

Claudemir Seneus

Undergraduate Student Government

Jessica Johnson

Undergraduate Student Government

Jamie Jones

Undergraduate Student Government

Kadesha Price

Undergraduate Student Government